Microblading Touch Up Appointment

Happy Friday Beauties! Today will be another short post. I wanted to write a quick post about my touch appointment with the lovely Chloe from The Lotus Institute. My appointment was last Friday, the 20th July.

The appointment was loads different from my first one. Not only was it shorter but it was almost zero pain compared to the first. My eyebrows had healed quite well so only a few spots were needing to be filled in or added to.

Here’s a photo before the appointment

One thing I noticed straight away was the fact that I didn’t have any residual pain that evening like I did the first time. I’ve also noticed that they haven’t intensified in colour either as they’re healing and they’re much less itchy.

Here’s a photo a few hours after my appointment

I’m going to do a more in depth post once they’ve healed again with photos of the first 2 weeks as they healed initially. I haven’t taken daily photos this time as they haven’t changed from that evening, I will though if they do start to look vastly different.

As it’s advised not to get your eyebrows wet for about 5 days, I haven’t washed my face properly since Friday and I feel gross, so I’m now off to give my face a good scrub and wash my hair.

Have any of you taken the plunge yet? Let me know in the comments below.

Until next time, Beauties xx

Standard

3 thoughts on “Microblading Touch Up Appointment

Leave a comment